Chipewyan Prairie First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Chipewyan Prairie First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,632,842
- Total expenses
- $13,480,072
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,152,770
- Tangible capital assets
- $21,408,419
- Cash and investments
- $935,530
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vern Janvier | Chief | 12.0 | $41,664 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marcel Janvier | Councillor | 12.0 | $27,500 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Miranda Cardinal | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arnold Black | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stuart Janvier | Councillor | 0.5 | $19,615 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.