Birch Narrows Dene Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Birch Narrows Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan P. Sylvestre | Chief | 12 | $59,808 | $26,996 | $3,589 | Not reported |
| Dorothy Sylvester | Councillor | 12 | $35,308 | $19,133 | $300 | Not reported |
| Kimberly Sylvester | Councillor | 12 | $35,308 | $19,052 | $300 | Not reported |
| Ann Sylvester | Councillor | 12 | $35,308 | $15,155 | $300 | Not reported |
| Jonathon L. Sylvester | Councillor | 12 | $35,308 | $20,833 | $300 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.