Birch Narrows Dene Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Birch Narrows Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathon P. Sylvester | Chief | 12.0 | $50,000 | $27,903 | Not reported | $3,050 |
| Dorothy Sylvester | Councillor | 12.0 | $25,500 | $11,892 | Not reported | $300 |
| Kimberly Sylvester | Councillor | 12.0 | $25,500 | $15,322 | Not reported | $300 |
| Ann Sylvester | Councillor | 1.0 | $1,471 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Doreen Morin | Councillor | 1.0 | $23,938 | $8,010 | Not reported | $300 |
| Jonathan L. Sylvester | Councillor | 1.0 | $1,471 | $1,561 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ivan Morin nN | Councillor | Not reported | $24,923 | $19,482 | Not reported | $970 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.