Yellow Quill First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Yellow Quill First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,228,886
- Total expenses
- $17,504,813
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,724,073
- Cash and investments
- $6,724,147
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Machiskinic, John | Chief | 12.0 | $50,058 | $46,329 | Not reported | $10,754 |
| Peeace, Tyrone | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,058 | $18,907 | Not reported | $10,482 |
| Whitehead, Agnes | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,058 | $19,914 | Not reported | $4,546 |
| Kishayinew, Bernard | Councillor | 8.0 | $33,372 | $24,015 | Not reported | $15,124 |
| Neapetung, Myron | Councillor | 8.0 | $33,372 | $20,894 | Not reported | $9,809 |
| Severight, Dean | Councillor | 8.0 | $33,372 | $23,500 | Not reported | $6,815 |
| Whitehead, Pauline | Councillor | 8.0 | $33,372 | $9,323 | Not reported | $6,844 |
| Cachene, Larry | Councillor | 8.0 | $33,372 | $8,469 | Not reported | $8,092 |
| Machiskinic, Sarah | Councillor | 4.0 | $16,686 | $6,882 | Not reported | $1,738 |
| Moose, Terry | Councillor | 4.0 | $16,686 | $7,825 | Not reported | $7,211 |
| Nashacappo, Kashtin | Councillor | 4.0 | $16,686 | $8,466 | Not reported | $3,609 |
| Peequaquat, Charlene | Councillor | 4.0 | $16,686 | $1,004 | Not reported | $2,556 |
| Squirrel, Eric | Councillor | 4.0 | $16,686 | $8,000 | Not reported | $1,859 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.