Yellow Quill First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Yellow Quill First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Machiskinic, John | Chief | 12.0 | $44,000 | $35,381 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Crowe, Joe | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $47,756 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kishayinew, Terry | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $67,223 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Machiskinic, Joey | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $39,313 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Neapetung, Myron | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $44,214 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Poochay, Erin | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $44,460 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Poorman, Donna | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $48,431 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehead, Pauline | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,000 | $44,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.