Tallcree Tribal Government financial records · 2021-2022
Tallcree Tribal Government is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,129,301
- Total expenses
- $25,790,087
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$710,793
- Tangible capital assets
- $63,565,456
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rupert Meneen | Chief | 12 | $86,912 | $7,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kathleen Auger | Councillor | 12 | $72,300 | $14,578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Bow Nosk Iye | Councillor | 12 | $73,907 | $9,873 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $73,907 | $8,223 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terence Meneen | Councillor | 12 | $74,562 | $7,320 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.