Tallcree Tribal Government financial records · 2019-2020
Tallcree Tribal Government is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,622,906
- Total expenses
- $14,380,161
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,242,745
- Tangible capital assets
- $54,399,553
- Cash and investments
- $2,504,221
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rupert Meneen | Chief | 12 | $74,685 | $24,134 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terence Meneen | Councillor | 12 | $61,683 | $34,379 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $61,683 | $18,938 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Bow Nosk Iye | Councillor | 12 | $61,683 | $14,899 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kathleen Auger | Councillor | 12 | $60,300 | $15,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.