Sturgeon Lake First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Sturgeon Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $43,590,254
- Total expenses
- $38,336,549
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,253,705
- Tangible capital assets
- $43,528,267
- Cash and investments
- $9,701,480
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ermine, Greg | Chief | 12.0 | $54,960 | $200,866 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ermine, Velmer | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $68,898 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Felix, Fred | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $94,061 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Longjohn, Christina | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $146,051 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kingfisher, Dalton | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $73,654 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sanderson, Solomon | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $116,646 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parenteau, Anita | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $49,850 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.