Sturgeon Lake First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Sturgeon Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $39,698,859
- Total expenses
- $35,449,637
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $4,249,222
- Tangible capital assets
- $42,695,200
- Cash and investments
- $7,396,263
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ermine, Greg | Chief | 12.0 | $54,960 | $15,796 | Not reported | $90,521 |
| Ermine, Velmer | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,000 | Not reported | $31,488 |
| Felix, Fred | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,040 | Not reported | $45,404 |
| Longjohn, Christina | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,678 | Not reported | $31,930 |
| Kingfisher, Dalton | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,000 | Not reported | $45,304 |
| Sanderson, Solomon | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,000 | Not reported | $61,615 |
| Parenteau, Anita | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $11,000 | Not reported | $17,967 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.