Clearwater River Dene Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Clearwater River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teddy Clark | Chief | 12 | $195,111 | $172,824 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peggy Piche | Councillor | 12 | $129,083 | $91,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandy Herman | Councillor | 12 | $107,466 | $61,465 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brenda Janvier | Councillor | 12 | $121,400 | $82,702 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alvin Piche | Councillor | 12 | $107,066 | $71,377 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shawn Montgrand | Councillor | 5 | $41,233 | $4,331 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jim Lemaigre | Councillor | 6 | $51,950 | $32,331 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.