Clearwater River Dene Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Clearwater River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teddy Clark | Chief | 12 | $185,625 | $23,944 | $80,287 | $44,200 |
| Peggy Piche | Councillor | 12 | $98,000 | $23,214 | $77,589 | $11,381 |
| Brian Lemaigre | Councillor | 3 | $26,542 | $6,300 | $12,162 | $6,977 |
| Lester Herman | Councillor | 3 | $26,542 | $7,800 | $19,938 | $17,976 |
| Laurie Lemaigre | Councillor | 3 | $26,542 | $6,450 | $11,018 | $231 |
| Sandy Herman | Councillor | 9 | $71,458 | $7,983 | $27,078 | Not reported |
| Brenda Janvior | Councillor | 9 | $71,458 | $12,983 | $27,298 | $4,262 |
| Alvin Piche | Councillor | 9 | $71,458 | $7,983 | $23,112 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.