Beaver First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Beaver First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trevor Mercredi | Chief | 12.0 | $65,000 | $27,197 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry Kidney | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,200 | $19,495 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Barb Wendt | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,200 | $15,061 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gary Kipling | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,200 | $16,156 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harvey Bulldog | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,200 | $15,061 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.