Beaver First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Beaver First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $6,240,903
- Total expenses
- $7,274,255
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$1,100,775
- Tangible capital assets
- $16,011,577
- Cash and investments
- $280,337
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trevor Mercredi | Chief | 12.0 | $75,534 | Not reported | $14,621 | Not reported |
| Henry Kidney | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,882 | Not reported | $15,083 | Not reported |
| Barb Wendt | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,359 | Not reported | $11,442 | Not reported |
| Clarence Fournier | Councillor | 8.0 | $48,933 | Not reported | $7,800 | Not reported |
| Tracy Kushneryk | Councillor | 8.0 | $49,000 | Not reported | $5,979 | Not reported |
| Harvery Bulldog | Councillor | 4.0 | $18,046 | Not reported | $4,807 | Not reported |
| Gary Kipling | Councillor | 4.0 | $19,013 | Not reported | $2,986 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.