Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $47,415,920
- Total expenses
- $25,679,048
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $21,377,128
- Tangible capital assets
- $32,411,000
- Cash and investments
- $5,650,373
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| For The Ye Ar Ended Mar | Councillor | Not reported | $31 | $202 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allan Adam | Chief | 12.0 | $246,546 | $12,000 | $2,056 | Not reported |
| Teri Lynn Villebrun | Councillor | 12.0 | $146,455 | $12,000 | $4,004 | Not reported |
| Florence Cyprean | Councillor | 12.0 | $144,000 | $12,000 | $2,106 | Not reported |
| Timothy Flett | Councillor | 12.0 | $141,000 | $12,000 | $3,215 | Not reported |
| Hazel Mercredi | Councillor | 12.0 | $142,333 | $12,000 | $11,824 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.