OpenBand

Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$24,001,672
Total expenses
$22,585,043
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,327,231
Tangible capital assets
$27,122,097
Cash and investments
$24,023,474

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
For The Year End Ed MarCouncillorNot reported$31$201Not reportedNot reported
Allan AdamChief12.0$279,746$27,914Not reportedNot reported
Raymond CardinalCouncillor12.0$173,832$14,622Not reportedNot reported
Jonathan BrunoCouncillor12.0$171,333$20,736Not reportedNot reported
Michelle VoyageurCouncillor12.0$159,000$14,753Not reportedNot reported
Teri Lynn VillebrunCouncillor12.0$167,250$24,524Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections