Red Earth Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Red Earth Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,081,485
- Total expenses
- $33,141,272
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$2,059,787
- Cash and investments
- $2,282,403
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fabian Head | Chief | 12 | $77,900 | Not reported | $5,707 | Not reported |
| Barry Mckay | Councillor | 12 | $64,900 | Not reported | $4,562 | Not reported |
| Calehan Head | Councillor | 12 | $64,900 | Not reported | $8,339 | Not reported |
| Charlie Mckay | Councillor | 12 | $64,900 | Not reported | $5,679 | Not reported |
| Hilliard Umpherville | Councillor | 12 | $64,900 | Not reported | $2,592 | Not reported |
| Zachary Whitecap | Councillor | 12 | $64,900 | Not reported | $7,514 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.