Piapot First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Piapot First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $189,699,500
- Total expenses
- $186,001,804
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,697,696
- Tangible capital assets
- $76,971,441
- Cash and investments
- $461,603
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Fox | Chief | 12 | $92,500 | $201,621 | $19,403 | Not reported |
| Crystal Crowe | Councillor | 12 | $80,000 | $165,637 | $12,153 | Not reported |
| Marilyn Kaiswatum | Councillor | 12 | $80,000 | $130,551 | $12,153 | Not reported |
| Harold Kaiswatum | Councillor | 12 | $80,000 | $112,461 | $17,153 | Not reported |
| Nicole Crowe | Councillor | 9 | $59,000 | $100,409 | $3,500 | Not reported |
| William Carrier | Councillor | 9 | $59,000 | $82,356 | $3,500 | Not reported |
| Tamara Desjarlais | Councillor | 9 | $59,000 | $76,132 | $3,597 | Not reported |
| Jayleen Francis | Councillor | 9 | $59,000 | $69,549 | $6,000 | Not reported |
| Lloyd Desjarlais | Councillor | 9 | $59,000 | $55,945 | $6,000 | Not reported |
| Everet Sayer | Councillor | 3 | $21,000 | $47,547 | $16,306 | Not reported |
| Jason Wesaquate | Councillor | 3 | $21,000 | $28,363 | $8,653 | Not reported |
| Ira Lavalee | Councillor | 3 | $21,000 | $20,328 | $2,000 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.