Peepeekisis Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Peepeekisis Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,724,063
- Total expenses
- $8,533,229
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$809,166
- Tangible capital assets
- $12,496,844
- Cash and investments
- $253,502
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allan Bird | Councillor | 12 | $36,500 | $19,287 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis Dieter | Councillor | 12 | $36,500 | $19,080 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michael Koochicum | Councillor | 12 | $46,500 | $9,584 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stuart McNabb | Councillor | 12 | $37,846 | $16,604 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Blain Pinay | Councillor | 12 | $36,500 | $15,452 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.