One Arrow First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
One Arrow First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,966,908
- Total expenses
- $28,363,385
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,603,523
- Tangible capital assets
- $61,198,929
- Cash and investments
- $728,134
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janine Baldhead | Chief | 11.0 | $81,144 | $15,150 | Not reported | $33,504 |
| Tricia Sutherland | Chief | 1.0 | $6,624 | $450 | Not reported | $2,092 |
| Delvis Matchap | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,936 | $8,400 | Not reported | $48,850 |
| Peter Sutherland | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,936 | $8,400 | Not reported | $36,898 |
| Arlene Matchap ll | Councillor | Not reported | $62,400 | $8,400 | Not reported | $38,125 |
| Angela Almightyvoice | Councillor | 11.0 | $62,400 | $8,400 | Not reported | $34,150 |
| Miles Thomas l | Councillor | Not reported | $4,284 | $1,384 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.