O'Chiese financial records · 2014-2015
O'Chiese is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $83,198,169
- Total expenses
- $30,530,011
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $52,668,158
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darren Whitford | Chief | 12.0 | $110,000 | $12,000 | $43,436 | Not reported |
| Cedric Whitford | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $25,363 | Not reported |
| Cleon Strawberry | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $38,898 | Not reported |
| Douglas Beaverbones | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $29,333 | Not reported |
| Martin Lronbow | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $22,055 | Not reported |
| Barry Saulteaux | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $36,747 | Not reported |
| Robert Strawberry | Councillor | 12.0 | $88,000 | $12,000 | $36,878 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.