Lucky Man Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Lucky Man Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Okemow, Richard | Chief | 12.0 | $71,923 | $5,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Buffalo, Joan | Councillor | Not reported | $122 | $17,900 | $1,246 | Not reported |
| Okemow, Karen | Councillor | 12.0 | $17,900 | $1,686 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Okemow, Fonda | Councillor | 12.0 | $17,900 | $1,940 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bird, Leona | Councillor | 12.0 | $17,900 | $2,412 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.