Loon River Cree financial records · 2017-2018
Loon River Cree is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernadette Sharpe | Chief | 12 | $77,159 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ivan Sawan | Councillor | 12 | $59,150 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Andrew No Skey | Councillor | 12 | $51,116 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandy Whit Ehead | Councillor | 12 | $42,654 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tyler Leten Dre | Councillor | 12 | $48,858 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.