Frog Lake financial records · 2017-2018
Frog Lake is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $28,014,437
- Total expenses
- $42,576,469
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clifford Stanley | Chief | 12.0 | $104,588 | $151,025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Collin Quinney | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,000 | $124,800 | Not reported | $5,249 |
| Gregory Desjarlais | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,000 | $71,200 | Not reported | $5,124 |
| Terry Moyah | Councillor | 1.0 | $6,538 | $5,000 | Not reported | $725 |
| Theresa Wade | Councillor | 12.0 | $85,000 | $99,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| William Quinney | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,000 | $95,500 | Not reported | $6,297 |
| Joseph Moyah | Councillor | 8.0 | $41,846 | $41,000 | Not reported | $841 |
| Billy Quinney | Councillor | 11.0 | $78,656 | $82,959 | Not reported | $2,565 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.