Fort McKay First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Fort McKay First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $58,920,764
- Total expenses
- $43,879,990
- Tangible capital assets
- $119,014,867
- Cash and investments
- $20,813,386
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mel Grandjamb | Chief | 11.5 | $360,577 | $63,138 | Not reported | $91,299 |
| David Bouchier | Councillor | 11.5 | $142,639 | $16,355 | Not reported | $67,373 |
| Crystal Mcdonald | Councillor | 12 | $303,940 | $36,097 | Not reported | $67,373 |
| Raymond Powder | Councillor | 12 | $303,940 | $35,616 | Not reported | $67,373 |
| Melinda Stewart | Councillor | 11.5 | $288,462 | $27,667 | Not reported | $67,373 |
| Jim Bouchier | Chief | 0.5 | $15,478 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Gerald Gladue | Councillor | 0.5 | $15,478 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Peggy Lacorde | Councillor | 0.5 | $15,478 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.