Flying Dust First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Flying Dust First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $41,633,969
- Total expenses
- $31,013,641
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $13,065,196
- Tangible capital assets
- $65,811,759
- Cash and investments
- $6,686,494
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tyson Bear | Chief | 12 | $90,250 | $35,324 | Not reported | $22,000 |
| Marie Gladue | Councillor | 12 | $72,250 | $20,272 | Not reported | $24,000 |
| Nicholas Derocher | Councillor | 3 | $22,091 | $4,324 | Not reported | $8,000 |
| Charmaine Mirasty | Councillor | 3 | $22,404 | $5,910 | Not reported | $8,000 |
| Calvin Bear | Councillor | 3 | $22,368 | $3,203 | Not reported | $8,000 |
| Connie Derocher | Councillor | 9 | $71,635 | $13,180 | Not reported | $18,000 |
| Rubyn Norman | Councillor | 9 | $63,635 | $16,877 | Not reported | $18,000 |
| Jonathon Mirasty | Councillor | 9 | $59,635 | $9,679 | Not reported | $18,000 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.