Ermineskin Tribe financial records · 2015-2016
Ermineskin Tribe is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $46,245,840
- Total expenses
- $44,642,806
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,293,857
- Tangible capital assets
- $35,266,335
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Ermineskin | Chief | 12.0 | $67,224 | $32,060 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| B. Lee | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $28,085 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| D. Makinaw | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $21,843 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| N. Makinaw | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $22,625 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| G. Minde | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $28,379 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| A. Wildcat | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $27,060 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| C. Wildcat | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,068 | $26,525 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| D. Wildcat | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,914 | $24,575 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| D. Whitebear | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,462 | $28,800 | $20,000 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.