Beaver Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Beaver Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $29,396,278
- Total expenses
- $28,444,667
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $951,611
- Tangible capital assets
- $44,927,172
- Cash and investments
- $19,660,163
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary Lameman | Councillor | 12 | $104,000 | $24,000 | $18,300 | Not reported |
| Michael Lameman | Councillor | 12 | $91,000 | $24,200 | $20,000 | Not reported |
| Cole Gladue | Councillor | 12 | $91,000 | $24,000 | $16,800 | Not reported |
| Leonard Jackson | Councillor | 12 | $91,000 | $24,000 | $21,500 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.